public health logo

Illinois Association of Public Health Administrators

For more than thirty-five years, the Illinois Association of Public Health Administrators (IAPHA) has been the voice of public health departments in Illinois. We exist to promote and protect services that are critical to the health and safety of Illinois communities.

2016 Leadership

Contact Us

Amy Fox – President

Rhonda Andrews – President-Elect

Craig Beintema – Immediate Past President

Amanda Minor – Treasurer

Bonnie Schaafsma – Secretary

Cindy Baulding - Rockford Regional Representative (Region 1)

Jerrod Welch - Peoria Regional Representative (Region 2)

James Stone – Edwardsville Regional Representative (Region 4)

Lori Ryan - Marion Regional Representative (Region 5)

Steve Melega - Champaign Regional Representative (Region 6)


c/o Jim Stone
Sangamon County Dept of Public Health
2833 S. Grand Avenue E.
Springfield, IL 62703


You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player